Index of /repositories/releases/org/xwiki/manager/xwiki-manager-ui

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.3-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:57:01 CEST 2012  
3.3-milestone-2/ Mon May 14 17:56:59 CEST 2012  
3.3-rc-1/ Mon May 14 17:57:01 CEST 2012  
3.3.1/ Mon May 14 17:57:00 CEST 2012  
3.3/ Mon May 14 17:56:59 CEST 2012  
3.4-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:57:05 CEST 2012  
3.4-rc-1/ Mon May 14 17:57:00 CEST 2012  
3.4/ Mon May 14 17:57:04 CEST 2012  
3.5-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:56:58 CEST 2012  
3.5.1/ Mon May 14 17:57:05 CEST 2012  
3.5/ Mon May 14 17:57:03 CEST 2012  
4.0-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:57:02 CEST 2012  
4.0-milestone-2/ Mon May 14 17:57:05 CEST 2012  
4.0-rc-1/ Mon May 14 17:56:59 CEST 2012  
4.0.1/ Wed Jun 20 10:01:44 CEST 2012  
4.0/ Mon May 14 17:57:03 CEST 2012  
4.1-milestone-1/ Wed May 16 19:23:42 CEST 2012  
4.1-milestone-2/ Thu May 31 13:43:16 CEST 2012  
4.1-rc-1/ Mon Jun 11 13:01:44 CEST 2012  
4.1.1/ Wed Jun 20 01:39:28 CEST 2012  
4.1.2/ Tue Jun 26 13:05:11 CEST 2012  
4.1.3/ Thu Jul 12 23:04:30 CEST 2012  
4.1.4/ Thu Sep 06 23:18:25 CEST 2012  
4.1/ Mon Jun 18 19:27:47 CEST 2012  
4.2-milestone-1/ Mon Jul 30 20:03:43 CEST 2012  
4.2-milestone-2/ Tue Aug 07 10:36:02 CEST 2012  
4.2-milestone-3/ Thu Sep 13 10:54:38 CEST 2012  
4.2-rc-1/ Mon Sep 24 15:44:04 CEST 2012  
4.2/ Thu Sep 27 18:39:46 CEST 2012  
4.3-milestone-1/ Tue Oct 23 17:39:21 CEST 2012  
4.3-milestone-2/ Mon Nov 12 15:51:10 CET 2012  
4.3-rc-1/ Fri Nov 16 17:55:20 CET 2012  
4.3.1/ Tue Dec 18 15:07:24 CET 2012  
4.3/ Mon Nov 26 16:35:17 CET 2012  
4.4-rc-1/ Wed Dec 26 17:07:40 CET 2012  
4.4.1/ Sun Apr 21 09:25:00 CEST 2013  
4.4/ Wed Jan 02 13:37:51 CET 2013  
4.5-milestone-1/ Tue Jan 29 15:46:44 CET 2013  
4.5-rc-1/ Wed Feb 06 17:01:04 CET 2013  
4.5.1/ Fri Mar 01 19:22:04 CET 2013  
4.5.2/ Fri Mar 15 13:29:26 CET 2013  
4.5.3/ Tue Mar 26 19:09:50 CET 2013  
4.5.4/ Thu May 23 21:31:38 CEST 2013  
4.5/ Tue Feb 12 17:57:37 CET 2013  
5.0-milestone-1/ Wed Mar 06 10:34:27 CET 2013  
5.0-milestone-2/ Wed Apr 03 16:08:59 CEST 2013  
5.0-rc-1/ Sun Apr 21 13:38:34 CEST 2013  
5.0.1/ Tue May 07 14:30:09 CEST 2013  
5.0.2/ Fri May 24 17:24:51 CEST 2013  
5.0.3/ Mon Jun 03 16:14:26 CEST 2013  
5.0/ Fri May 03 19:06:44 CEST 2013  
5.1-milestone-1/ Thu May 30 11:11:19 CEST 2013  
5.1-milestone-2/ Fri Jun 14 16:16:23 CEST 2013  
5.1-rc-1/ Thu Jun 27 10:42:40 CEST 2013  
5.1/ Tue Jul 09 12:44:05 CEST 2013  
5.2-milestone-1/ Tue Aug 13 09:32:52 CEST 2013  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Aug 13 09:32:50 CEST 2013 2263
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Aug 13 09:32:51 CEST 2013 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Aug 13 09:32:50 CEST 2013 40