Index of /repositories/releases/org/xwiki/manager/xwiki-manager-test-webstandards

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.1.1/ Mon May 14 17:55:31 CEST 2012  
3.2-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:55:36 CEST 2012  
3.2-milestone-2/ Mon May 14 17:55:35 CEST 2012  
3.2-milestone-3/ Mon May 14 17:55:37 CEST 2012  
3.2-rc-1/ Mon May 14 17:55:36 CEST 2012  
3.2.1/ Mon May 14 17:55:34 CEST 2012  
3.2/ Mon May 14 17:55:33 CEST 2012  
3.3-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:55:35 CEST 2012  
3.3-milestone-2/ Mon May 14 17:55:32 CEST 2012  
3.3-rc-1/ Mon May 14 17:55:35 CEST 2012  
3.3.1/ Mon May 14 17:55:34 CEST 2012  
3.3/ Mon May 14 17:55:32 CEST 2012  
3.4-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:55:37 CEST 2012  
3.4-rc-1/ Mon May 14 17:55:34 CEST 2012  
3.4/ Mon May 14 17:55:37 CEST 2012  
3.5-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:55:31 CEST 2012  
3.5.1/ Mon May 14 17:55:37 CEST 2012  
3.5/ Mon May 14 17:55:36 CEST 2012  
4.0-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:55:35 CEST 2012  
4.0-milestone-2/ Mon May 14 17:55:38 CEST 2012  
4.0-rc-1/ Mon May 14 17:55:33 CEST 2012  
4.0.1/ Wed Jun 20 10:04:56 CEST 2012  
4.0/ Mon May 14 17:55:36 CEST 2012  
4.1-milestone-1/ Wed May 16 19:23:29 CEST 2012  
4.1-milestone-2/ Thu May 31 13:43:07 CEST 2012  
4.1-rc-1/ Mon Jun 11 13:00:25 CEST 2012  
4.1.1/ Wed Jun 20 01:38:58 CEST 2012  
4.1.3/ Thu Jul 12 23:07:31 CEST 2012  
4.1.4/ Thu Sep 06 23:21:45 CEST 2012  
4.1/ Mon Jun 18 19:27:37 CEST 2012  
4.2-milestone-1/ Mon Jul 30 20:07:05 CEST 2012  
4.2-milestone-2/ Tue Aug 07 10:39:10 CEST 2012  
4.2-milestone-3/ Thu Sep 13 10:58:09 CEST 2012  
4.2-rc-1/ Mon Sep 24 15:47:44 CEST 2012  
4.2/ Thu Sep 27 18:43:08 CEST 2012  
4.3-milestone-1/ Tue Oct 23 17:42:49 CEST 2012  
4.3-milestone-2/ Mon Nov 12 15:54:46 CET 2012  
4.3-rc-1/ Fri Nov 16 17:59:02 CET 2012  
4.3.1/ Tue Dec 18 15:10:05 CET 2012  
4.3/ Mon Nov 26 16:38:50 CET 2012  
4.4-rc-1/ Wed Dec 26 17:13:37 CET 2012  
4.4.1/ Mon Jan 21 18:00:24 CET 2013  
4.4/ Wed Jan 02 13:40:23 CET 2013  
4.5-milestone-1/ Tue Jan 29 15:49:32 CET 2013  
4.5-rc-1/ Wed Feb 06 17:03:34 CET 2013  
4.5.1/ Fri Mar 01 19:24:50 CET 2013  
4.5.2/ Fri Mar 15 13:32:07 CET 2013  
4.5.3/ Tue Mar 26 19:12:24 CET 2013  
4.5.4/ Thu May 23 21:34:09 CEST 2013  
4.5/ Tue Feb 12 18:03:44 CET 2013  
5.0-milestone-1/ Wed Mar 06 10:36:42 CET 2013  
5.0-milestone-2/ Wed Apr 03 16:11:24 CEST 2013  
5.0-rc-1/ Sun Apr 21 13:40:50 CEST 2013  
5.0.1/ Tue May 07 14:32:30 CEST 2013  
5.0.2/ Fri May 24 17:27:10 CEST 2013  
5.0.3/ Mon Jun 03 16:16:55 CEST 2013  
5.0/ Fri May 03 19:09:01 CEST 2013  
5.1-milestone-1/ Thu May 30 11:13:34 CEST 2013  
5.1-milestone-2/ Fri Jun 14 16:19:56 CEST 2013  
5.1-rc-1/ Thu Jun 27 10:45:33 CEST 2013  
5.1/ Tue Jul 09 12:46:14 CEST 2013  
5.2-milestone-1/ Tue Aug 13 09:34:53 CEST 2013  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Aug 13 09:34:51 CEST 2013 2495
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Aug 13 09:34:52 CEST 2013 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Aug 13 09:34:51 CEST 2013 40