Index of /repositories/releases/org/xwiki/manager/xwiki-manager-jetty

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.4-rc-1/ Mon May 14 17:56:52 CEST 2012  
3.4/ Mon May 14 17:56:53 CEST 2012  
3.5-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:56:52 CEST 2012  
3.5.1/ Mon May 14 17:56:53 CEST 2012  
3.5/ Mon May 14 17:56:52 CEST 2012  
4.0-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:56:52 CEST 2012  
4.0-milestone-2/ Mon May 14 17:56:53 CEST 2012  
4.0-rc-1/ Mon May 14 17:56:52 CEST 2012  
4.0.1/ Wed Jun 20 10:03:40 CEST 2012  
4.0/ Mon May 14 17:56:52 CEST 2012  
4.1-milestone-1/ Wed May 16 19:23:41 CEST 2012  
4.1-milestone-2/ Thu May 31 13:43:15 CEST 2012  
4.1-rc-1/ Mon Jun 11 13:01:42 CEST 2012  
4.1.1/ Wed Jun 20 01:39:25 CEST 2012  
4.1.2/ Tue Jun 26 13:05:07 CEST 2012  
4.1.3/ Thu Jul 12 23:06:14 CEST 2012  
4.1.4/ Thu Sep 06 23:20:26 CEST 2012  
4.1/ Mon Jun 18 19:27:46 CEST 2012  
4.2-milestone-1/ Mon Jul 30 20:05:53 CEST 2012  
4.2-milestone-2/ Tue Aug 07 10:38:05 CEST 2012  
4.2-milestone-3/ Thu Sep 13 10:56:40 CEST 2012  
4.2-rc-1/ Mon Sep 24 15:46:07 CEST 2012  
4.2/ Thu Sep 27 18:41:41 CEST 2012  
4.3-milestone-1/ Tue Oct 23 17:41:22 CEST 2012  
4.3-milestone-2/ Mon Nov 12 15:53:14 CET 2012  
4.3-rc-1/ Fri Nov 16 17:57:20 CET 2012  
4.3.1/ Tue Dec 18 15:08:56 CET 2012  
4.3/ Mon Nov 26 16:37:17 CET 2012  
4.4-rc-1/ Wed Dec 26 17:11:46 CET 2012  
4.4.1/ Mon Jan 21 17:58:56 CET 2013  
4.4/ Wed Jan 02 13:39:11 CET 2013  
4.5-milestone-1/ Tue Jan 29 15:48:20 CET 2013  
4.5-rc-1/ Wed Feb 06 17:02:29 CET 2013  
4.5.1/ Fri Mar 01 19:23:38 CET 2013  
4.5.2/ Fri Mar 15 13:31:00 CET 2013  
4.5.3/ Tue Mar 26 19:11:16 CET 2013  
4.5.4/ Thu May 23 21:33:01 CEST 2013  
4.5/ Tue Feb 12 18:01:25 CET 2013  
5.0-milestone-1/ Wed Mar 06 10:35:43 CET 2013  
5.0-milestone-2/ Wed Apr 03 16:10:20 CEST 2013  
5.0-rc-1/ Sun Apr 21 13:39:52 CEST 2013  
5.0.1/ Tue May 07 14:31:30 CEST 2013  
5.0.2/ Fri May 24 17:26:10 CEST 2013  
5.0.3/ Mon Jun 03 16:15:52 CEST 2013  
5.0/ Fri May 03 19:08:03 CEST 2013  
5.1-milestone-1/ Thu May 30 11:12:48 CEST 2013  
5.1-milestone-2/ Fri Jun 14 16:18:59 CEST 2013  
5.1-rc-1/ Thu Jun 27 10:44:40 CEST 2013  
5.1/ Tue Jul 09 12:45:30 CEST 2013  
5.2-milestone-1/ Tue Aug 13 09:34:09 CEST 2013  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Aug 13 09:34:08 CEST 2013 2049
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Aug 13 09:34:08 CEST 2013 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Aug 13 09:34:08 CEST 2013 40