Index of /repositories/releases/org/xwiki/manager/xwiki-manager-data

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
4.2-rc-1/ Mon Sep 24 15:44:21 CEST 2012  
4.2/ Thu Sep 27 18:40:01 CEST 2012  
4.3-milestone-1/ Tue Oct 23 17:39:39 CEST 2012  
4.3-milestone-2/ Mon Nov 12 15:51:25 CET 2012  
4.3-rc-1/ Fri Nov 16 17:55:36 CET 2012  
4.3.1/ Tue Dec 18 15:07:28 CET 2012  
4.3/ Mon Nov 26 16:35:22 CET 2012  
4.4-rc-1/ Wed Dec 26 17:07:47 CET 2012  
4.4.1/ Mon Jan 21 17:57:33 CET 2013  
4.4/ Wed Jan 02 13:37:55 CET 2013  
4.5-milestone-1/ Tue Jan 29 15:46:53 CET 2013  
4.5-rc-1/ Wed Feb 06 17:01:13 CET 2013  
4.5.1/ Fri Mar 01 19:22:09 CET 2013  
4.5.2/ Fri Mar 15 13:29:32 CET 2013  
4.5.3/ Tue Mar 26 19:09:54 CET 2013  
4.5.4/ Thu May 23 21:31:44 CEST 2013  
4.5/ Tue Feb 12 17:57:43 CET 2013  
5.0-milestone-1/ Wed Mar 06 10:34:31 CET 2013  
5.0-milestone-2/ Wed Apr 03 16:09:04 CEST 2013  
5.0-rc-1/ Sun Apr 21 13:38:38 CEST 2013  
5.0.1/ Tue May 07 14:30:14 CEST 2013  
5.0.2/ Fri May 24 17:24:55 CEST 2013  
5.0.3/ Mon Jun 03 16:14:31 CEST 2013  
5.0/ Fri May 03 19:06:48 CEST 2013  
5.1-milestone-1/ Thu May 30 11:11:24 CEST 2013  
5.1-milestone-2/ Fri Jun 14 16:16:35 CEST 2013  
5.1-rc-1/ Thu Jun 27 10:42:46 CEST 2013  
5.1/ Tue Jul 09 12:44:10 CEST 2013  
5.2-milestone-1/ Tue Aug 13 09:32:56 CEST 2013  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Aug 13 09:32:55 CEST 2013 1316
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Aug 13 09:32:56 CEST 2013 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Aug 13 09:32:56 CEST 2013 40