Index of /repositories/releases/org/xwiki/enterprise/xwiki-enterprise-ui-mainwikipreferences

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
6.4.3/ Wed Mar 18 15:21:45 CET 2015  
6.4.4/ Thu Apr 16 18:44:29 CEST 2015  
6.4.5/ Wed Sep 02 15:27:40 CEST 2015  
6.4.6/ Sun Nov 08 15:47:52 CET 2015  
6.4.7/ Thu Dec 17 10:26:12 CET 2015  
6.4.8/ Fri Mar 11 17:16:35 CET 2016  
7.0-rc-1/ Tue Mar 24 14:44:57 CET 2015  
7.0.1/ Wed Apr 29 20:40:10 CEST 2015  
7.0/ Mon Mar 30 15:06:17 CEST 2015  
7.1-milestone-1/ Wed May 06 10:02:35 CEST 2015  
7.1-milestone-2/ Mon May 18 15:06:12 CEST 2015  
7.1-rc-1/ Thu Jun 04 17:08:00 CEST 2015  
7.1.1/ Wed Jun 17 16:00:08 CEST 2015  
7.1.2/ Mon Aug 17 16:57:25 CEST 2015  
7.1.3/ Tue Nov 17 14:41:33 CET 2015  
7.1.4/ Wed Dec 16 18:43:43 CET 2015  
7.1/ Mon Jun 15 17:39:15 CEST 2015  
7.2-milestone-1/ Thu Jul 16 01:17:30 CEST 2015  
7.2-milestone-2/ Fri Aug 07 19:19:59 CEST 2015  
7.2-milestone-3/ Wed Sep 02 08:44:39 CEST 2015  
7.2-rc-1/ Tue Sep 15 17:12:35 CEST 2015  
7.2/ Thu Sep 24 16:44:17 CEST 2015  
7.3-milestone-1/ Tue Oct 13 18:11:23 CEST 2015  
7.3-milestone-2/ Thu Oct 29 11:16:28 CET 2015  
7.3-rc-1/ Sat Nov 07 18:08:02 CET 2015  
7.3/ Wed Nov 11 18:15:38 CET 2015  
7.4-milestone-1/ Mon Nov 30 11:15:50 CET 2015  
7.4-milestone-2/ Wed Dec 16 16:47:39 CET 2015  
7.4-rc-1/ Tue Dec 22 10:32:06 CET 2015  
7.4.1/ Mon Feb 08 18:19:32 CET 2016  
7.4.2/ Mon Feb 29 20:13:06 CET 2016  
7.4.3/ Wed Apr 27 10:52:28 CEST 2016  
7.4.4/ Thu Jun 30 15:04:02 CEST 2016  
7.4.5/ Thu Sep 22 10:31:44 CEST 2016  
7.4.6/ Fri Feb 10 13:00:15 CET 2017  
7.4/ Mon Dec 28 17:06:29 CET 2015  
8.0-milestone-1/ Tue Feb 09 11:17:56 CET 2016  
8.0-milestone-2/ Mon Feb 22 15:33:59 CET 2016  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Feb 10 13:00:15 CET 2017 1601
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Feb 10 13:00:15 CET 2017 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Feb 10 13:00:15 CET 2017 40