Index of /repositories/releases/org/xwiki/contrib/application-googleapps

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.0.1/ Tue Nov 03 13:30:52 CET 2015  
2.0.2/ Wed Nov 04 00:58:30 CET 2015  
2.0/ Sun Nov 01 22:38:23 CET 2015  
2.1.1/ Fri Jan 15 11:50:22 CET 2016  
2.1.2/ Fri Jan 22 11:02:39 CET 2016  
2.1.3/ Tue Feb 02 17:57:51 CET 2016  
2.1.4/ Wed Feb 10 18:08:06 CET 2016  
2.1.5/ Fri Feb 12 18:12:33 CET 2016  
2.1.6/ Mon Feb 15 17:23:45 CET 2016  
2.1.7/ Mon Feb 29 16:17:42 CET 2016  
2.1.8/ Wed Mar 02 15:09:51 CET 2016  
2.1/ Tue Jan 12 23:56:30 CET 2016  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Mar 02 15:09:51 CET 2016 683
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Mar 02 15:09:51 CET 2016 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Mar 02 15:09:51 CET 2016 40