Index of /repositories/releases/org/xwiki/commons/xwiki-commons-extension-repository-aether

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
4.0-milestone-1/ Mon May 14 17:46:21 CEST 2012  
4.0-milestone-2/ Mon May 14 17:46:22 CEST 2012  
4.0-rc-1/ Mon May 14 17:46:21 CEST 2012  
4.0.1/ Wed Jun 20 08:18:43 CEST 2012  
4.0/ Mon May 14 17:46:22 CEST 2012  
4.1-milestone-1/ Wed May 16 19:22:57 CEST 2012  
4.1-milestone-2/ Thu May 31 13:42:40 CEST 2012  
4.1-rc-1/ Mon Jun 11 12:58:10 CEST 2012  
4.1.1/ Wed Jun 20 01:37:32 CEST 2012  
4.1.2/ Tue Jun 26 13:04:17 CEST 2012  
4.1.3/ Fri Jul 13 00:14:37 CEST 2012  
4.1.4/ Thu Sep 06 21:43:59 CEST 2012  
4.1/ Mon Jun 18 19:27:04 CEST 2012  
maven-metadata.xml Sun Apr 21 08:58:46 CEST 2013 800
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun Apr 21 08:58:46 CEST 2013 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun Apr 21 08:58:46 CEST 2013 40