Index of /repositories/public/springframework/spring-web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0-rc1/ Fri Jul 12 21:46:16 CEST 2024  
1.0.1/ Sat Jun 08 08:17:27 CEST 2024  
1.0/ Thu Jun 27 02:30:49 CEST 2024  
1.1-rc1/ Sat Jun 08 15:36:28 CEST 2024  
1.1-rc2/ Tue May 14 07:01:04 CEST 2024  
1.1.1/ Thu Jul 18 21:06:18 CEST 2024  
1.1.2/ Fri Jul 12 23:32:34 CEST 2024  
1.1.3/ Mon Mar 11 02:25:32 CET 2024  
1.1.4/ Fri Jul 12 20:51:05 CEST 2024  
1.1.5/ Thu Jun 27 03:18:20 CEST 2024  
1.1/ Sun May 26 02:09:07 CEST 2024  
1.2-rc1/ Sat Jun 08 11:02:40 CEST 2024  
1.2-rc2/ Mon May 13 23:44:32 CEST 2024  
1.2.1/ Fri Jul 12 23:18:56 CEST 2024  
1.2.2/ Sat Jun 08 08:37:28 CEST 2024  
1.2.3/ Fri Jul 12 20:15:43 CEST 2024  
1.2.4/ Fri Jul 12 23:52:33 CEST 2024  
1.2.5/ Sat Jun 08 10:35:14 CEST 2024  
1.2.6/ Fri Jul 19 17:55:21 CEST 2024  
1.2/ Sat Jun 08 14:46:32 CEST 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Nov 15 14:44:04 CET 2005 808
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Jul 08 21:08:00 CEST 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu Feb 23 13:11:49 CET 2023 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu Feb 23 13:11:49 CET 2023 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Jul 08 21:08:00 CEST 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Mon Jul 08 21:08:00 CEST 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Mon Jul 08 21:08:00 CEST 2024 129