Index of /groups/public/jakarta

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
activation/ Wed Oct 23 12:24:14 CEST 2019  
annotation/ Wed Oct 23 12:24:13 CEST 2019  
ejb/ Mon Feb 10 17:39:26 CET 2020  
el/ Mon Mar 29 06:11:29 CEST 2021  
enterprise/ Mon Jul 20 09:52:45 CEST 2020  
faces/ Wed Jul 21 15:02:23 CEST 2021  
inject/ Mon Mar 29 06:10:57 CEST 2021  
interceptor/ Mon Feb 03 21:21:19 CET 2020  
jms/ Wed Oct 23 12:24:15 CEST 2019  
json/ Wed Oct 23 12:24:15 CEST 2019  
jws/ Thu Jan 30 16:16:59 CET 2020  
mail/ Wed Oct 23 12:24:49 CEST 2019  
management/ Mon Oct 25 07:58:35 CEST 2021  
persistence/ Wed Oct 23 12:24:48 CEST 2019  
platform/ Thu May 28 14:28:25 CEST 2020  
resource/ Mon Jun 29 04:03:18 CEST 2020  
security/ Fri May 29 22:55:57 CEST 2020  
servlet/ Wed Oct 23 12:25:05 CEST 2019  
transaction/ Wed Oct 23 12:24:51 CEST 2019  
validation/ Wed Oct 23 12:25:27 CEST 2019  
websocket/ Wed Oct 23 12:25:29 CEST 2019  
ws/ Wed Oct 23 12:25:36 CEST 2019  
xml/ Thu Jan 30 16:09:36 CET 2020