Index of /groups/public/geronimo-spec

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
geronimo-spec-activation/ Tue May 10 18:58:44 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-corba/ Thu May 05 21:51:52 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-ejb/ Sun May 15 07:30:58 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-j2ee-connector/ Sat May 21 18:19:44 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-j2ee-deployment/ Mon May 16 14:14:20 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-j2ee-jacc/ Sat Mar 19 13:40:41 CET 2022  
geronimo-spec-j2ee-management/ Sun May 15 00:43:50 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-j2ee/ Fri May 20 20:58:19 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-j2eeschema/ Sat May 21 17:59:52 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-javamail/ Sat May 21 20:44:19 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-jaxr/ Tue May 10 13:45:48 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-jaxrpc/ Sat May 21 11:39:46 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-jms/ Sat May 21 15:49:57 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-jsp/ Sat May 14 07:09:18 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-jta/ Tue May 17 12:46:49 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-qname/ Fri May 13 22:03:14 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-saaj/ Sun May 22 07:32:27 CEST 2022  
geronimo-spec-servlet/ Wed May 11 22:25:17 CEST 2022