Index of /groups/public/redis/clients/jedis

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.4.0/ Mon Oct 04 15:36:12 CEST 2021  
2.0.0/ Sun Apr 24 09:55:08 CEST 2022  
2.1.0/ Mon Oct 04 21:15:56 CEST 2021  
2.10.1/ Tue Jan 26 03:45:08 CET 2021  
2.10.2/ Mon Mar 21 07:12:59 CET 2022  
2.2.1/ Thu Aug 20 05:40:32 CEST 2020  
2.4.1/ Tue Aug 25 16:20:01 CEST 2020  
2.4.2/ Wed Dec 15 05:01:50 CET 2021  
2.5.1/ Mon Mar 28 09:24:52 CEST 2022  
2.5.2/ Wed Sep 23 08:25:17 CEST 2020  
2.6.0/ Tue Jan 19 06:32:55 CET 2021  
2.6.1/ Fri Dec 18 15:02:04 CET 2020  
2.6.2/ Wed May 04 09:19:16 CEST 2022  
2.6.3/ Wed Dec 30 09:22:58 CET 2020  
2.7.2/ Tue Jul 27 12:42:32 CEST 2021  
2.7.3/ Tue Mar 02 06:56:15 CET 2021  
2.8.0/ Fri Nov 12 17:48:39 CET 2021  
2.8.1/ Tue Dec 08 12:39:47 CET 2020  
2.8.2/ Fri Jun 10 12:50:34 CEST 2022  
2.9.0/ Sat Jan 11 08:02:13 CET 2020  
2.9.1/ Thu Apr 29 08:39:52 CEST 2021  
2.9.3/ Thu Feb 24 11:42:21 CET 2022  
3.0.1/ Tue Jun 22 06:33:18 CEST 2021  
3.1.0/ Thu Feb 04 07:33:33 CET 2021  
3.2.0/ Thu Sep 23 14:36:53 CEST 2021  
3.3.0/ Wed Dec 02 01:09:04 CET 2020  
3.6.0/ Fri Jul 16 12:11:13 CEST 2021  
3.6.3/ Thu May 19 13:25:07 CEST 2022  
3.7.0/ Wed Mar 16 17:28:59 CET 2022  
3.7.1/ Wed Feb 09 06:56:32 CET 2022  
3.8.0/ Fri Dec 02 07:33:22 CET 2022  
4.0.1/ Tue Jan 18 13:50:33 CET 2022  
4.2.1/ Wed Apr 13 13:20:38 CEST 2022  
4.2.3/ Mon Jun 06 12:49:02 CEST 2022  
4.3.1/ Tue Oct 25 15:39:42 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Oct 20 11:42:01 CEST 2022 3193
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Dec 08 15:09:33 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu Dec 08 15:09:33 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu Dec 08 15:09:33 CET 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 08 15:09:33 CET 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Oct 20 11:42:01 CEST 2022 64