Index of /groups/public/org/xerial/snappy/snappy-java

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.4.1-rhq-p1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:17 CEST 2023  
1.0.4.1/ Thu Mar 07 11:21:28 CET 2024  
1.0.5-M1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:17 CEST 2023  
1.0.5-M2/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:17 CEST 2023  
1.0.5-M3-p1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:17 CEST 2023  
1.0.5-M3/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:17 CEST 2023  
1.0.5-M4/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:17 CEST 2023  
1.0.5.1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:17 CEST 2023  
1.0.5.2/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:18 CEST 2023  
1.0.5.3/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:18 CEST 2023  
1.0.5.4/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:18 CEST 2023  
1.0.5/ Wed Dec 13 10:38:45 CET 2023  
1.1.0-M1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:18 CEST 2023  
1.1.0-M2/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:18 CEST 2023  
1.1.0-M3/ Tue Apr 09 15:09:59 CEST 2024  
1.1.0-M4/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:18 CEST 2023  
1.1.0.1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:18 CEST 2023  
1.1.0/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:18 CEST 2023  
1.1.1-M1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.1-M2/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.1-M3/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.1-M4/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.1.1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.1.2/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.1.3/ Mon Aug 07 17:29:12 CEST 2023  
1.1.1.4/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.1.5/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.1.6/ Thu Jun 29 13:37:11 CEST 2023  
1.1.1.7/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.10.0/ Sun Apr 21 00:13:36 CEST 2024  
1.1.10.1/ Wed Sep 06 14:01:37 CEST 2023  
1.1.10.2/ Sun Nov 05 00:11:32 CET 2023  
1.1.10.3/ Tue Aug 01 15:28:29 CEST 2023  
1.1.10.4/ Fri Oct 20 09:03:00 CEST 2023  
1.1.10.5/ Thu Dec 28 15:43:22 CET 2023  
1.1.2-M1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.2-RC1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:19 CEST 2023  
1.1.2-RC2/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:20 CEST 2023  
1.1.2.1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:20 CEST 2023  
1.1.2.2/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:20 CEST 2023  
1.1.2.3/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:20 CEST 2023  
1.1.2.4/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:20 CEST 2023  
1.1.2.5/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:20 CEST 2023  
1.1.2.6/ Wed Jun 14 08:44:54 CEST 2023  
1.1.2/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:20 CEST 2023  
1.1.3-M1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:21 CEST 2023  
1.1.3-M2/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:21 CEST 2023  
1.1.4-M1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:22 CEST 2023  
1.1.4-M2/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:22 CEST 2023  
1.1.4-M3/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:22 CEST 2023  
1.1.4/ Tue Aug 29 08:33:49 CEST 2023  
1.1.7.1/ Wed Jul 12 04:35:56 CEST 2023  
1.1.7.2/ Tue Jul 18 12:42:22 CEST 2023  
1.1.7.3/ Wed Mar 27 12:05:17 CET 2024  
1.1.7.4/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:26 CEST 2023  
1.1.7.5/ Fri Mar 08 06:40:26 CET 2024  
1.1.7.6/ Wed Apr 12 13:28:23 CEST 2023  
1.1.7.7/ Sun Mar 24 00:12:00 CET 2024  
1.1.7.8/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:26 CEST 2023  
1.1.7/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:23 CEST 2023  
1.1.8.1/ Mon Aug 14 15:23:01 CEST 2023  
1.1.8.2/ Tue Feb 20 09:14:10 CET 2024  
1.1.8.3/ Tue Nov 07 20:09:02 CET 2023  
1.1.8.4/ Wed Aug 09 23:33:11 CEST 2023  
1.1.8/ Fri Feb 09 09:54:53 CET 2024  
1.1.9.0/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:27 CEST 2023  
1.1.9.1/ Tue Sep 26 11:11:27 CEST 2023  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Sep 27 09:22:48 CEST 2023 2469
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Apr 29 16:54:32 CEST 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu Dec 01 11:59:43 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu Dec 01 11:59:43 CET 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Apr 29 16:54:32 CEST 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Mon Apr 29 16:54:32 CEST 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Mon Apr 29 16:54:32 CEST 2024 129