Index of /groups/public/org/webjars/swagger-ui

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.25.0/ Tue Mar 15 17:23:38 CET 2022  
3.25.1/ Tue Aug 23 11:52:55 CEST 2022  
3.32.5/ Mon Jun 13 15:11:36 CEST 2022  
3.38.0/ Sun Aug 07 00:06:55 CEST 2022  
3.51.1/ Tue Nov 15 13:33:14 CET 2022  
3.52.5/ Tue Nov 15 14:57:23 CET 2022  
4.1.2/ Thu Aug 04 08:46:47 CEST 2022  
4.1.3/ Sun Oct 23 00:06:52 CEST 2022  
4.10.3/ Tue Apr 12 11:24:33 CEST 2022  
4.11.1/ Tue May 31 10:41:54 CEST 2022  
4.13.2/ Tue Sep 27 15:03:01 CEST 2022  
4.14.0/ Thu Sep 29 10:43:52 CEST 2022  
4.14.2/ Wed Oct 12 08:24:11 CEST 2022  
4.14.3/ Mon Oct 24 08:05:35 CEST 2022  
4.15.5/ Fri Nov 25 12:04:32 CET 2022  
4.2.1/ Thu Sep 29 10:22:18 CEST 2022  
4.4.1/ Mon Aug 01 13:55:41 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Sep 29 21:15:17 CEST 2022 5358
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Oct 12 08:24:10 CEST 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Oct 12 08:24:10 CEST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Oct 12 08:24:10 CEST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Oct 12 08:24:10 CEST 2022 41