Index of /groups/public/org/webjars/npm/swiper

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
4.5.1/ Mon Oct 18 21:04:09 CEST 2021  
6.2.0/ Sat Dec 11 13:31:06 CET 2021  
6.5.7/ Wed Oct 05 15:49:40 CEST 2022  
8.1.3/ Sat Jun 04 04:20:38 CEST 2022  
8.3.2/ Mon Aug 01 12:36:31 CEST 2022  
8.4.4/ Sat Nov 05 03:02:48 CET 2022  
9.0.0-beta.1/ Sat Nov 12 08:31:55 CET 2022  
9.0.0-beta.2/ Thu Nov 17 15:32:57 CET 2022  
9.0.0-beta.6/ Wed Nov 30 22:05:07 CET 2022  
9.0.0-beta.9/ Wed Jan 25 16:25:17 CET 2023  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Jan 23 17:00:39 CET 2023 990
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sat Jan 28 19:31:58 CET 2023 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Sat Jan 28 19:31:58 CET 2023 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Sat Jan 28 19:31:58 CET 2023 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sat Jan 28 19:31:58 CET 2023 41