Index of /groups/public/org/webjars/angularjs

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.2/ Sat Oct 22 14:02:16 CEST 2022  
1.0.3/ Tue Nov 08 22:39:55 CET 2022  
1.0.5/ Thu Oct 27 03:03:44 CEST 2022  
1.0.6/ Tue Oct 25 06:31:15 CEST 2022  
1.0.7/ Mon Oct 17 19:54:33 CEST 2022  
1.0.8/ Sun Oct 16 18:23:18 CEST 2022  
1.1.1/ Wed Nov 16 17:23:09 CET 2022  
1.1.2/ Thu Oct 27 08:03:24 CEST 2022  
1.1.3/ Tue Oct 25 06:06:31 CEST 2022  
1.1.4/ Wed Oct 26 00:04:09 CEST 2022  
1.1.5-1/ Fri Oct 14 18:48:18 CEST 2022  
1.1.5/ Sat Oct 15 21:28:13 CEST 2022  
1.2.0/ Thu Nov 03 08:44:23 CET 2022  
1.2.1/ Sat Nov 26 22:45:52 CET 2022  
1.2.10/ Wed Nov 09 03:04:20 CET 2022  
1.2.11/ Sun Oct 23 06:20:56 CEST 2022  
1.2.12/ Wed Nov 16 10:47:14 CET 2022  
1.2.13/ Fri Nov 11 12:00:49 CET 2022  
1.2.14/ Wed Oct 19 09:01:36 CEST 2022  
1.2.15/ Sat Oct 29 15:01:35 CEST 2022  
1.2.16-1/ Wed Oct 26 10:03:17 CEST 2022  
1.2.16-2/ Fri Jul 15 15:02:06 CEST 2022  
1.2.16/ Wed Nov 09 01:21:31 CET 2022  
1.2.17/ Sun Sep 25 00:09:07 CEST 2022  
1.2.18/ Fri Nov 11 19:36:18 CET 2022  
1.2.19/ Thu Nov 17 03:22:53 CET 2022  
1.2.2/ Thu Oct 20 04:28:35 CEST 2022  
1.2.20/ Wed Oct 26 14:06:46 CEST 2022  
1.2.21/ Thu Oct 27 07:36:04 CEST 2022  
1.2.22/ Sat Jul 16 12:58:43 CEST 2022  
1.2.24/ Sun Nov 20 12:26:11 CET 2022  
1.2.25/ Thu Oct 13 16:52:35 CEST 2022  
1.2.26/ Wed Nov 02 21:38:23 CET 2022  
1.2.27/ Fri Nov 04 11:30:34 CET 2022  
1.2.28/ Wed Nov 23 18:22:12 CET 2022  
1.2.29/ Thu Oct 13 14:48:15 CEST 2022  
1.2.3/ Sun Nov 13 18:31:50 CET 2022  
1.2.4/ Tue Oct 25 05:55:54 CEST 2022  
1.2.5/ Sun Oct 23 01:12:49 CEST 2022  
1.2.6/ Fri Nov 04 04:32:18 CET 2022  
1.2.7/ Tue Nov 15 08:32:54 CET 2022  
1.2.8/ Sat Oct 15 17:06:31 CEST 2022  
1.2.9/ Thu Oct 27 07:27:43 CEST 2022  
1.3.0/ Sun Oct 16 17:11:54 CEST 2022  
1.3.1/ Sat Oct 15 18:29:13 CEST 2022  
1.3.10/ Sat Nov 19 02:06:20 CET 2022  
1.3.11/ Thu Oct 27 22:13:47 CEST 2022  
1.3.13/ Thu Oct 13 16:46:51 CEST 2022  
1.3.15/ Tue Nov 22 12:26:57 CET 2022  
1.3.16/ Sat Oct 22 03:21:15 CEST 2022  
1.3.17-1/ Mon Oct 24 10:03:36 CEST 2022  
1.3.17/ Mon Oct 17 10:27:12 CEST 2022  
1.3.2/ Sat Oct 15 10:24:02 CEST 2022  
1.3.3/ Wed Oct 26 15:43:03 CEST 2022  
1.3.4-1/ Sat Oct 15 11:55:39 CEST 2022  
1.3.4/ Wed Oct 19 08:29:11 CEST 2022  
1.3.6/ Thu Nov 03 07:18:41 CET 2022  
1.3.8/ Sun Nov 13 00:09:54 CET 2022  
1.4.0/ Fri Nov 04 07:54:05 CET 2022  
1.4.10/ Wed Nov 02 15:22:47 CET 2022  
1.4.2/ Mon Oct 24 13:06:32 CEST 2022  
1.4.3-1/ Sun Oct 23 13:41:55 CEST 2022  
1.4.3/ Tue Oct 25 09:12:11 CEST 2022  
1.4.4/ Wed Nov 09 13:28:02 CET 2022  
1.4.6/ Mon Oct 24 09:23:02 CEST 2022  
1.4.7/ Sun Oct 30 09:18:18 CET 2022  
1.4.8/ Sun Oct 30 22:52:25 CET 2022  
1.4.9/ Thu May 11 09:10:51 CEST 2017  
1.5.0/ Thu Nov 03 03:22:09 CET 2022  
1.5.2/ Mon Nov 14 02:28:35 CET 2022  
1.5.3/ Mon Oct 24 14:56:52 CEST 2022  
1.5.4/ Sat Oct 15 23:50:51 CEST 2022  
1.5.5/ Fri Oct 28 17:34:18 CEST 2022  
1.5.6/ Wed Oct 12 19:51:53 CEST 2022  
1.5.7/ Thu Oct 20 19:23:39 CEST 2022  
1.5.8/ Tue Oct 25 22:42:12 CEST 2022  
1.5.9/ Sat Oct 22 01:56:22 CEST 2022  
1.6.0/ Mon Nov 28 04:54:25 CET 2022  
1.6.1/ Wed Nov 09 05:08:21 CET 2022  
1.6.4/ Sat Nov 19 06:05:37 CET 2022  
1.6.6/ Wed Nov 16 01:59:09 CET 2022  
1.6.8/ Mon Jul 18 18:50:23 CEST 2022  
1.7.0/ Tue Nov 29 02:21:11 CET 2022  
1.7.2/ Sat Oct 29 05:10:52 CEST 2022  
1.7.4/ Tue Oct 25 07:29:38 CEST 2022  
1.7.5/ Fri Nov 04 14:05:35 CET 2022  
1.7.6/ Sun Oct 16 01:44:37 CEST 2022  
1.7.7/ Sun Oct 30 12:43:54 CET 2022  
1.7.8/ Mon Jul 18 18:39:06 CEST 2022  
1.7.9/ Fri Oct 28 11:24:43 CEST 2022  
1.8.0/ Wed Nov 09 15:27:52 CET 2022  
1.8.2/ Wed Nov 30 12:07:28 CET 2022  
2.0.0-alpha.19/ Tue Jan 05 17:04:18 CET 2021  
2.0.0-alpha.22/ Tue Sep 13 07:46:18 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Mar 19 19:02:53 CET 2021 4476
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Nov 30 13:14:15 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Nov 30 13:14:15 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Nov 30 13:14:15 CET 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Nov 30 13:14:15 CET 2022 41