Index of /groups/public/org/springdoc/springdoc-openapi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.1.30/ Tue Feb 27 15:10:10 CET 2024  
1.1.49/ Tue Sep 19 15:00:05 CEST 2023  
1.3.7/ Fri Feb 02 21:37:36 CET 2024  
1.3.9/ Tue Jan 16 07:49:24 CET 2024  
1.4.8/ Wed Dec 06 15:59:45 CET 2023  
1.5.10/ Wed Feb 07 08:28:38 CET 2024  
1.5.12/ Mon Sep 18 09:54:11 CEST 2023  
1.5.13/ Wed Jul 19 21:07:21 CEST 2023  
1.5.2/ Thu Feb 02 06:13:44 CET 2023  
1.6.11/ Wed Nov 08 06:56:46 CET 2023  
1.6.12/ Tue Oct 31 10:16:23 CET 2023  
1.6.13/ Wed Nov 01 23:55:35 CET 2023  
1.6.14/ Tue Sep 12 09:45:39 CEST 2023  
1.6.4/ Mon Jan 02 15:31:20 CET 2023  
1.6.5/ Wed Jan 31 08:58:32 CET 2024  
1.6.6/ Fri Dec 23 18:27:57 CET 2022  
1.6.8/ Thu Nov 09 17:12:10 CET 2023  
1.6.9/ Wed Feb 14 13:10:19 CET 2024  
1.7.0/ Sun Apr 16 18:40:30 CEST 2023  
1.8.0/ Mon Mar 18 08:53:37 CET 2024  
2.0.0/ Mon May 22 16:14:06 CEST 2023  
2.0.2/ Fri Oct 13 14:20:36 CEST 2023  
2.0.4/ Mon Aug 14 20:52:26 CEST 2023  
2.1.0/ Mon Apr 24 11:53:51 CEST 2023  
2.2.0/ Mon Dec 11 22:02:04 CET 2023  
2.3.0/ Tue Dec 12 17:16:41 CET 2023  
2.4.0/ Thu Mar 14 06:53:21 CET 2024  
2.5.0/ Tue Apr 30 09:29:26 CEST 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Mar 12 15:58:58 CET 2024 5499
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Mar 29 01:34:38 CET 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Mar 29 01:34:38 CET 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Fri Mar 29 01:34:38 CET 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Fri Mar 29 01:34:38 CET 2024 129