Index of /groups/public/org/springdoc/springdoc-openapi-data-rest

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.3.7/ Fri Feb 02 21:38:20 CET 2024  
1.4.8/ Wed Dec 06 16:01:22 CET 2023  
1.5.2/ Fri Feb 24 14:43:34 CET 2023  
1.6.12/ Tue Oct 31 10:19:37 CET 2023  
1.6.15/ Tue Jan 16 15:27:18 CET 2024  
1.6.4/ Thu Dec 07 08:57:59 CET 2023  
1.6.9/ Wed Aug 23 11:11:54 CEST 2023  
1.7.0/ Wed Jan 17 07:48:24 CET 2024  
1.8.0/ Fri Apr 26 17:34:00 CEST 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Mar 12 15:58:59 CET 2024 2675
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Apr 18 14:41:10 CEST 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Fri Oct 21 08:37:46 CEST 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Fri Oct 21 08:37:46 CEST 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Apr 18 14:41:10 CEST 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Apr 18 14:41:10 CEST 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Apr 18 14:41:10 CEST 2024 129