Index of /groups/public/org/owasp/dependency-check-parent

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.2.3/ Thu Jul 06 12:26:48 CEST 2023  
6.1.1/ Thu Apr 18 17:35:01 CEST 2024  
7.1.0/ Wed Aug 23 12:50:02 CEST 2023  
7.1.1/ Wed Jun 12 14:57:31 CEST 2024  
7.3.0/ Tue Jun 04 12:38:59 CEST 2024  
8.3.1/ Wed Jun 21 14:13:13 CEST 2023  
8.4.3/ Mon Nov 20 08:41:36 CET 2023  
9.0.0/ Thu Nov 23 10:45:51 CET 2023  
9.0.10/ Tue Mar 19 13:42:47 CET 2024  
9.0.4/ Tue Dec 12 20:27:03 CET 2023  
9.0.7/ Tue Jan 02 16:07:27 CET 2024  
9.0.8/ Mon Jan 08 08:22:48 CET 2024  
9.0.9/ Mon Feb 05 08:33:15 CET 2024  
9.1.0/ Mon Apr 08 12:56:59 CEST 2024  
9.2.0/ Fri May 17 07:03:49 CEST 2024  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Dec 19 10:43:15 CET 2018 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Dec 19 10:43:15 CET 2018 41