Index of /groups/public/org/owasp/dependency-check-maven

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.2.3/ Wed Dec 07 17:55:08 CET 2022  
5.2.4/ Mon Sep 05 12:40:47 CEST 2022  
5.3.0/ Fri Oct 21 06:19:23 CEST 2022  
6.1.1/ Wed Aug 31 16:00:19 CEST 2022  
6.5.0/ Mon Dec 05 09:06:44 CET 2022  
7.0.0/ Wed Jul 06 02:58:00 CEST 2022  
7.0.1/ Sun Jul 10 00:06:51 CEST 2022  
7.0.4/ Sun Aug 14 00:04:54 CEST 2022  
7.1.0/ Mon Apr 25 16:41:27 CEST 2022  
7.1.1/ Sun Oct 09 00:07:40 CEST 2022  
7.2.1/ Wed Sep 28 13:50:16 CEST 2022  
7.3.0/ Fri Oct 21 13:16:03 CEST 2022  
7.3.2/ Thu Nov 24 16:53:06 CET 2022  
7.4.0/ Tue Dec 06 15:08:25 CET 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Sun Dec 04 15:23:40 CET 2022 3856
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Dec 07 10:24:20 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Dec 07 10:24:20 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Dec 07 10:24:20 CET 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Dec 07 10:24:20 CET 2022 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Sun Dec 04 15:23:40 CET 2022 64