Index of /groups/public/org/owasp/dependency-check-core

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
5.3.0/ Fri Oct 21 06:21:47 CEST 2022  
5.3.2/ Tue Jul 26 10:51:11 CEST 2022  
6.1.1/ Sun Dec 04 00:09:10 CET 2022  
7.1.0/ Thu Apr 28 16:53:54 CEST 2022  
7.1.2/ Wed Aug 31 16:41:12 CEST 2022  
7.2.1/ Wed Sep 28 13:57:27 CEST 2022  
7.3.0/ Sat Oct 22 06:54:48 CEST 2022  
7.3.2/ Thu Nov 24 16:56:58 CET 2022  
7.4.0/ Tue Dec 06 15:21:19 CET 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Sun Dec 04 15:23:40 CET 2022 3789
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu Dec 08 00:57:08 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Thu Dec 08 00:57:08 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Thu Dec 08 00:57:08 CET 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu Dec 08 00:57:08 CET 2022 41