Index of /groups/public/org/opensaml/opensaml-storage-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.0.0/ Mon Sep 26 10:36:55 CEST 2022  
3.1.0/ Sat Dec 11 01:03:53 CET 2021  
3.1.1/ Wed Jun 01 17:34:38 CEST 2022  
3.2.0/ Sun Apr 03 00:34:55 CEST 2022  
3.3.0/ Sun Jul 04 00:29:26 CEST 2021  
3.3.1/ Sun Jul 10 17:43:05 CEST 2022  
3.4.0/ Fri Sep 23 19:51:45 CEST 2022  
3.4.1/ Fri Sep 23 19:42:11 CEST 2022  
3.4.2/ Fri Sep 23 19:09:28 CEST 2022  
3.4.3/ Fri Oct 07 11:20:37 CEST 2022  
3.4.4/ Fri Sep 23 19:49:43 CEST 2022  
3.4.5/ Tue Sep 27 16:59:29 CEST 2022  
3.4.6/ Fri Sep 30 10:24:12 CEST 2022  
4.0.0/ Sat Feb 26 16:33:33 CET 2022  
4.0.1/ Mon Sep 26 15:53:46 CEST 2022  
4.1.0/ Fri Sep 23 19:43:10 CEST 2022  
4.1.1/ Tue Sep 27 14:04:54 CEST 2022  
4.2.0/ Fri Sep 23 18:35:56 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Feb 11 17:21:33 CET 2021 587
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Dec 05 08:33:32 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Mon Dec 05 08:33:32 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Mon Dec 05 08:33:32 CET 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Dec 05 08:33:32 CET 2022 41