Index of /groups/public/org/opensaml/opensaml-soap-impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.0.0/ Thu Sep 29 17:30:18 CEST 2022  
3.1.0/ Thu Mar 03 19:01:32 CET 2022  
3.1.1/ Wed Jun 01 17:34:38 CEST 2022  
3.2.0/ Sun Apr 03 00:34:54 CEST 2022  
3.3.0/ Sun Jul 04 00:29:26 CEST 2021  
3.3.1/ Sun Jul 10 17:44:00 CEST 2022  
3.4.0/ Tue Oct 04 23:33:55 CEST 2022  
3.4.1/ Tue Sep 27 23:34:58 CEST 2022  
3.4.2/ Thu Sep 29 11:40:32 CEST 2022  
3.4.3/ Fri Oct 07 11:20:58 CEST 2022  
3.4.4/ Thu Sep 29 16:43:49 CEST 2022  
3.4.5/ Tue Sep 27 17:00:00 CEST 2022  
3.4.6/ Fri Sep 30 10:24:48 CEST 2022  
4.0.0/ Sun Jul 25 00:25:42 CEST 2021  
4.0.1/ Mon Sep 26 15:53:47 CEST 2022  
4.1.0/ Sun Oct 02 05:08:26 CEST 2022  
4.1.1/ Tue Sep 27 14:13:52 CEST 2022  
4.2.0/ Thu Sep 29 17:05:43 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Feb 11 17:21:31 CET 2021 585
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Dec 05 08:34:28 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Mon Dec 05 08:34:28 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Mon Dec 05 08:34:28 CET 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Dec 05 08:34:28 CET 2022 41