Index of /groups/public/org/opensaml/opensaml-security-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.0.0/ Mon Sep 26 09:39:09 CEST 2022  
3.1.0/ Wed May 25 18:46:02 CEST 2022  
3.1.1/ Mon Nov 07 21:24:59 CET 2022  
3.2.0/ Sun Apr 03 00:34:54 CEST 2022  
3.3.0/ Thu Sep 29 13:37:35 CEST 2022  
3.3.1/ Sun Jul 10 15:27:05 CEST 2022  
3.4.0/ Tue Sep 27 01:00:50 CEST 2022  
3.4.1/ Mon Sep 26 10:59:46 CEST 2022  
3.4.2/ Mon Sep 26 10:39:19 CEST 2022  
3.4.3/ Fri Oct 07 11:20:11 CEST 2022  
3.4.4/ Mon Sep 26 14:07:43 CEST 2022  
3.4.5/ Tue Sep 27 16:58:52 CEST 2022  
3.4.6/ Tue Aug 09 10:12:48 CEST 2022  
4.0.0/ Sun Jul 25 00:25:41 CEST 2021  
4.0.1/ Sun Nov 27 15:49:19 CET 2022  
4.1.0/ Sun Sep 25 12:28:05 CEST 2022  
4.1.1/ Tue Sep 27 13:32:40 CEST 2022  
4.2.0/ Mon Oct 03 10:58:45 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Feb 11 17:21:24 CET 2021 588
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Dec 05 08:33:54 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Mon Dec 05 08:33:54 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Mon Dec 05 08:33:54 CET 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Dec 05 08:33:54 CET 2022 41