Index of /groups/public/org/opensaml/opensaml-saml-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.0.0/ Fri Sep 23 21:15:39 CEST 2022  
3.1.0/ Wed May 25 18:45:54 CEST 2022  
3.1.1/ Tue Jun 28 16:13:00 CEST 2022  
3.2.0/ Sun Apr 03 00:34:53 CEST 2022  
3.3.0/ Sun Oct 16 00:06:59 CEST 2022  
3.3.1/ Sun Jul 10 17:40:31 CEST 2022  
3.4.0/ Fri Sep 23 20:37:28 CEST 2022  
3.4.1/ Fri Sep 23 20:29:38 CEST 2022  
3.4.2/ Fri Sep 23 23:27:16 CEST 2022  
3.4.3/ Fri Oct 07 11:20:10 CEST 2022  
3.4.4/ Fri Sep 23 20:47:27 CEST 2022  
3.4.5/ Tue Sep 27 16:58:38 CEST 2022  
3.4.6/ Tue Aug 09 10:12:21 CEST 2022  
4.0.0/ Sun Jul 25 00:25:41 CEST 2021  
4.0.1/ Sun Nov 27 15:49:10 CET 2022  
4.1.0/ Fri Sep 23 23:27:42 CEST 2022  
4.1.1/ Tue Sep 27 13:56:25 CEST 2022  
4.2.0/ Mon Oct 03 10:58:39 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Feb 11 17:21:18 CET 2021 584
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Dec 05 08:33:14 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Mon Dec 05 08:33:14 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Mon Dec 05 08:33:14 CET 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Dec 05 08:33:14 CET 2022 41