Index of /groups/public/org/opensaml/opensaml-profile-api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.0.0/ Mon Sep 26 10:36:44 CEST 2022  
3.1.0/ Wed May 25 18:45:47 CEST 2022  
3.1.1/ Sun Dec 04 00:09:07 CET 2022  
3.2.0/ Sun Apr 03 00:34:53 CEST 2022  
3.3.0/ Thu Sep 29 13:36:50 CEST 2022  
3.3.1/ Sun Jul 10 17:42:16 CEST 2022  
3.4.0/ Tue Sep 27 02:16:22 CEST 2022  
3.4.1/ Tue Sep 27 23:35:08 CEST 2022  
3.4.2/ Fri Sep 30 01:52:35 CEST 2022  
3.4.3/ Fri Oct 07 11:20:34 CEST 2022  
3.4.4/ Thu Sep 29 20:17:41 CEST 2022  
3.4.5/ Tue Sep 27 16:59:24 CEST 2022  
3.4.6/ Tue Aug 09 10:12:00 CEST 2022  
4.0.0/ Sun Jul 25 00:25:41 CEST 2021  
4.0.1/ Sun Nov 27 15:49:11 CET 2022  
4.1.0/ Fri Sep 30 01:53:09 CEST 2022  
4.1.1/ Tue Sep 27 14:05:44 CEST 2022  
4.2.0/ Mon Oct 03 10:58:36 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu Feb 11 17:21:13 CET 2021 587
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Dec 05 08:33:01 CET 2022 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Mon Dec 05 08:33:01 CET 2022 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Mon Dec 05 08:33:01 CET 2022 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Dec 05 08:33:01 CET 2022 41