Index of /groups/public/org/opensaml/opensaml-parent

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
3.0.0/ Fri Sep 23 21:15:28 CEST 2022  
3.1.0/ Fri Jun 18 14:10:13 CEST 2021  
3.1.1/ Thu Apr 15 16:33:38 CEST 2021  
3.2.0/ Mon May 10 11:35:52 CEST 2021  
3.3.0/ Tue Feb 09 15:16:56 CET 2021  
3.3.1/ Mon Mar 22 09:56:55 CET 2021  
3.4.0/ Fri Sep 23 19:51:46 CEST 2022  
3.4.1/ Fri Sep 23 19:42:12 CEST 2022  
3.4.2/ Fri Sep 23 19:09:29 CEST 2022  
3.4.3/ Thu Jun 17 04:32:29 CEST 2021  
3.4.4/ Fri Sep 23 19:49:44 CEST 2022  
3.4.5/ Thu Jun 17 04:30:05 CEST 2021  
3.4.6/ Thu Jun 17 04:06:48 CEST 2021  
4.0.0/ Fri Apr 23 01:47:53 CEST 2021  
4.0.1/ Wed Jun 02 14:42:31 CEST 2021  
4.1.0/ Fri Sep 23 19:43:11 CEST 2022  
4.1.1/ Fri Sep 23 19:08:09 CEST 2022  
4.2.0/ Fri Sep 23 17:35:40 CEST 2022  
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Dec 19 10:35:17 CET 2018 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Dec 19 10:35:17 CET 2018 41