Index of /groups/public/org/mybatis/mybatis

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
2.3.5/ Wed Nov 22 08:41:17 CET 2023  
3.0.5/ Thu Oct 26 07:52:48 CEST 2023  
3.0.6/ Tue Jun 06 08:36:25 CEST 2023  
3.1.1/ Wed Jun 05 03:42:34 CEST 2024  
3.2.2/ Tue May 16 09:20:34 CEST 2023  
3.2.3/ Fri Jan 05 21:25:13 CET 2024  
3.2.5/ Wed Jan 24 01:18:00 CET 2024  
3.2.7/ Tue Mar 14 06:33:43 CET 2023  
3.2.8/ Mon Mar 11 10:37:18 CET 2024  
3.3.0/ Sun Jun 09 00:11:21 CEST 2024  
3.3.1/ Thu Jun 15 13:29:59 CEST 2023  
3.4.0/ Fri Nov 10 02:04:11 CET 2023  
3.4.1/ Tue Mar 28 06:32:27 CEST 2023  
3.4.2/ Fri Jun 30 09:23:58 CEST 2023  
3.4.4/ Mon Mar 11 10:47:30 CET 2024  
3.4.5/ Tue Dec 26 08:07:15 CET 2023  
3.4.6/ Tue Oct 17 08:03:41 CEST 2023  
3.5.0/ Tue Apr 16 09:55:46 CEST 2024  
3.5.1/ Fri Sep 23 06:26:08 CEST 2022  
3.5.10/ Wed Sep 27 12:19:30 CEST 2023  
3.5.11/ Wed Jan 03 18:13:39 CET 2024  
3.5.12/ Wed May 29 04:41:31 CEST 2024  
3.5.13/ Wed Nov 22 12:41:00 CET 2023  
3.5.14/ Tue Apr 09 04:00:27 CEST 2024  
3.5.15/ Mon Mar 11 10:53:12 CET 2024  
3.5.2/ Wed Oct 11 08:37:34 CEST 2023  
3.5.3/ Thu Nov 23 04:32:25 CET 2023  
3.5.4/ Mon Jan 08 03:36:12 CET 2024  
3.5.5/ Fri Jan 05 10:54:28 CET 2024  
3.5.6/ Wed Sep 06 14:42:06 CEST 2023  
3.5.7/ Tue May 14 04:50:16 CEST 2024  
3.5.8/ Thu Feb 23 09:50:10 CET 2023  
3.5.9/ Tue Jan 02 07:38:46 CET 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Apr 03 18:08:41 CEST 2024 1667
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jun 14 14:16:02 CEST 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Mon Feb 27 19:40:30 CET 2023 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Mon Feb 27 19:40:30 CET 2023 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jun 14 14:16:02 CEST 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Fri Jun 14 14:16:02 CEST 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Fri Jun 14 14:16:02 CEST 2024 129