Index of /groups/public/org/mybatis/mybatis-spring

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0-RC2/ Thu Jun 20 05:39:41 CEST 2024  
1.0.2/ Wed Dec 20 08:36:42 CET 2023  
1.1.0/ Wed Sep 20 12:15:26 CEST 2023  
1.2.0/ Tue May 16 09:20:28 CEST 2023  
1.2.1/ Fri Jan 05 21:25:37 CET 2024  
1.2.2/ Tue Jul 18 06:20:19 CEST 2023  
1.2.5/ Thu Feb 22 09:03:36 CET 2024  
1.3.0/ Mon Aug 07 18:17:04 CEST 2023  
1.3.1/ Wed Aug 09 21:44:04 CEST 2023  
1.3.2/ Mon Oct 09 05:02:59 CEST 2023  
2.0.1/ Tue Sep 27 06:27:18 CEST 2022  
2.0.2/ Mon Nov 27 11:17:58 CET 2023  
2.0.3/ Thu Nov 23 04:32:26 CET 2023  
2.0.4/ Thu Feb 23 08:14:02 CET 2023  
2.0.5/ Thu Jun 15 13:30:00 CEST 2023  
2.0.6/ Tue May 14 04:50:16 CEST 2024  
2.0.7/ Thu Nov 09 06:35:55 CET 2023  
2.1.0/ Wed Jan 03 18:13:39 CET 2024  
2.1.1/ Wed Nov 22 12:41:00 CET 2023  
3.0.2/ Thu Dec 14 02:38:10 CET 2023  
3.0.3/ Mon Mar 04 09:58:56 CET 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Sat Nov 25 11:20:17 CET 2023 1305
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jun 21 15:16:28 CEST 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Tue Feb 21 14:30:51 CET 2023 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Tue Feb 21 14:30:51 CET 2023 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jun 21 15:16:28 CEST 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Fri Jun 21 15:16:28 CEST 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Fri Jun 21 15:16:28 CEST 2024 129