Index of /groups/public/org/mockito/mockito-bom

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
4.10.0/ Fri Aug 04 14:37:58 CEST 2023  
4.11.0/ Fri Jan 06 01:04:41 CET 2023  
4.5.1/ Fri May 20 10:39:19 CEST 2022  
4.6.1/ Sun Aug 13 00:51:57 CEST 2023  
4.8.1/ Thu Nov 24 20:04:45 CET 2022  
5.1.1/ Wed Sep 27 11:51:10 CEST 2023  
5.10.0/ Thu Mar 07 13:35:33 CET 2024  
5.11.0/ Fri Mar 08 13:07:10 CET 2024  
5.12.0/ Mon Jun 10 09:36:10 CEST 2024  
5.3.1/ Wed May 24 10:25:07 CEST 2023  
5.4.0/ Mon Mar 04 09:31:24 CET 2024  
5.5.0/ Fri Oct 27 11:24:59 CEST 2023  
5.6.0/ Wed Nov 01 15:24:29 CET 2023  
5.7.0/ Fri Nov 24 00:31:35 CET 2023  
5.8.0/ Mon Dec 25 13:55:10 CET 2023  
5.9.0/ Tue Jan 23 07:22:55 CET 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Sat May 11 11:44:13 CEST 2024 1173
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jun 25 06:21:17 CEST 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Fri Feb 10 18:11:55 CET 2023 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Fri Feb 10 18:11:55 CET 2023 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jun 25 06:21:17 CEST 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Jun 25 06:21:17 CEST 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Jun 25 06:21:17 CEST 2024 129