Index of /groups/public/org/keycloak/spring-boot-container-bundle

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
15.0.2/ Thu Aug 24 08:25:20 CEST 2023  
18.0.0/ Wed Oct 25 14:41:53 CEST 2023  
20.0.1/ Wed Jan 17 09:14:12 CET 2024  
20.0.2/ Wed Jan 17 08:07:39 CET 2024  
20.0.3/ Tue Jan 16 15:27:11 CET 2024  
20.0.5/ Thu Sep 07 08:43:20 CEST 2023  
21.0.2/ Sun Dec 03 18:40:46 CET 2023  
21.1.1/ Thu Sep 07 08:37:57 CEST 2023  
21.1.2/ Thu Sep 14 11:16:11 CEST 2023  
22.0.1/ Wed Aug 30 12:02:03 CEST 2023  
22.0.5/ Fri Jan 19 13:45:06 CET 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Wed May 08 08:26:20 CEST 2024 3773
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu May 16 20:50:51 CEST 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Sun Jan 29 07:39:48 CET 2023 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Sun Jan 29 07:39:48 CET 2023 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu May 16 20:50:51 CEST 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu May 16 20:50:51 CEST 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu May 16 20:50:51 CEST 2024 129