Index of /groups/public/org/keycloak/keycloak-crypto-default

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
19.0.0/ Mon Sep 11 03:28:30 CEST 2023  
19.0.1/ Fri Jul 28 13:38:12 CEST 2023  
20.0.1/ Wed Jan 17 09:14:17 CET 2024  
20.0.2/ Wed Jan 17 08:07:45 CET 2024  
20.0.3/ Tue Jan 16 15:27:21 CET 2024  
20.0.5/ Thu Sep 07 08:43:19 CEST 2023  
21.0.2/ Sun Dec 03 18:40:48 CET 2023  
21.1.1/ Thu Sep 07 08:37:41 CEST 2023  
21.1.2/ Thu Sep 14 11:15:55 CEST 2023  
22.0.1/ Wed Aug 30 12:02:03 CEST 2023  
22.0.3/ Tue Nov 14 13:14:33 CET 2023  
22.0.4/ Wed Oct 25 14:29:04 CEST 2023  
22.0.5/ Fri Jan 19 13:45:09 CET 2024  
23.0.3/ Tue Jan 16 16:26:45 CET 2024  
24.0.2/ Tue Apr 09 16:22:42 CEST 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Wed May 08 08:12:06 CEST 2024 1405
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Sun May 26 10:20:06 CEST 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Sun May 26 10:20:06 CEST 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Sun May 26 10:20:06 CEST 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Sun May 26 10:20:06 CEST 2024 129