Index of /groups/public/org/keycloak/keycloak-authz-parent

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
11.0.0/ Tue Dec 05 14:05:06 CET 2023  
11.0.2/ Sat Aug 12 07:15:35 CEST 2023  
14.0.0/ Fri Aug 11 10:33:14 CEST 2023  
15.0.2/ Thu Aug 24 08:25:18 CEST 2023  
17.0.1/ Fri Aug 11 12:00:34 CEST 2023  
18.0.0/ Thu Apr 06 19:40:28 CEST 2023  
18.0.1/ Tue Aug 08 10:04:50 CEST 2023  
19.0.1/ Fri Jul 28 13:34:31 CEST 2023  
2.1.0.Final/ Tue Jan 09 20:47:01 CET 2024  
20.0.1/ Wed Jan 17 09:11:55 CET 2024  
20.0.2/ Wed Jan 17 08:07:03 CET 2024  
20.0.3/ Tue Jan 16 15:24:57 CET 2024  
20.0.5/ Thu Sep 07 08:43:13 CEST 2023  
21.0.2/ Sun Dec 03 18:40:13 CET 2023  
21.1.0/ Tue Jul 04 10:24:50 CEST 2023  
21.1.1/ Thu Sep 07 08:37:36 CEST 2023  
21.1.2/ Thu Sep 14 11:15:51 CEST 2023  
22.0.1/ Wed Aug 30 12:01:55 CEST 2023  
22.0.3/ Tue Nov 14 13:14:33 CET 2023  
22.0.4/ Wed Oct 25 14:26:26 CEST 2023  
22.0.5/ Fri Nov 17 11:27:27 CET 2023  
23.0.1/ Fri Jan 26 17:07:16 CET 2024  
23.0.3/ Tue Dec 26 11:42:51 CET 2023  
23.0.4/ Wed Feb 07 08:25:51 CET 2024  
23.0.6/ Fri Feb 09 11:10:30 CET 2024  
23.0.7/ Fri Mar 01 08:47:05 CET 2024  
24.0.1/ Thu Mar 21 10:40:27 CET 2024  
24.0.2/ Tue Mar 26 13:42:41 CET 2024