Index of /groups/public/org/java-websocket/Java-WebSocket

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.3.0/ Wed Sep 27 11:01:40 CEST 2023  
1.3.4/ Wed Dec 13 15:59:15 CET 2023  
1.3.7/ Tue Jan 09 16:20:52 CET 2024  
1.3.8/ Mon Jan 22 11:28:11 CET 2024  
1.3.9/ Tue Sep 19 07:53:16 CEST 2023  
1.4.0/ Wed Oct 25 20:36:02 CEST 2023  
1.5.2/ Wed Jun 12 14:42:34 CEST 2024  
1.5.3/ Tue Jan 09 16:21:29 CET 2024  
1.5.4/ Fri Dec 15 05:27:58 CET 2023  
1.5.6/ Thu Mar 14 03:02:37 CET 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Feb 06 22:30:18 CET 2024 804
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jun 18 10:13:09 CEST 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Wed Feb 22 13:27:27 CET 2023 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Wed Feb 22 13:27:27 CET 2023 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jun 18 10:13:09 CEST 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Jun 18 10:13:09 CEST 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Jun 18 10:13:09 CEST 2024 129