Index of /groups/public/org/glassfish/tyrus/tyrus-container-grizzly-client

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.10/ Wed Jun 05 15:00:23 CEST 2024  
1.11.1/ Wed Jun 05 15:00:31 CEST 2024  
1.11/ Wed Jun 05 15:00:27 CEST 2024  
1.12/ Wed Jun 05 15:00:35 CEST 2024  
1.13.1/ Thu Mar 14 10:12:32 CET 2024  
1.13/ Wed Jun 05 15:00:39 CEST 2024  
1.14/ Sun Apr 09 11:51:01 CEST 2023  
1.15/ Sun Apr 09 11:50:58 CEST 2023  
1.16/ Sun Apr 09 11:50:56 CEST 2023  
1.17/ Sun Apr 09 11:50:53 CEST 2023  
1.18/ Sun Apr 09 11:50:51 CEST 2023  
1.19/ Sun Apr 09 11:50:49 CEST 2023  
1.20/ Sun Apr 09 11:50:47 CEST 2023  
1.21/ Wed Dec 13 13:17:01 CET 2023  
1.3.1/ Wed Jun 05 14:59:27 CEST 2024  
1.3.2/ Wed Jun 05 14:59:31 CEST 2024  
1.3.3/ Wed Jun 05 14:59:35 CEST 2024  
1.3.4/ Wed Jun 05 14:59:39 CEST 2024  
1.3.5/ Wed Jun 05 14:59:43 CEST 2024  
1.3/ Wed Jun 05 14:59:23 CEST 2024  
1.4/ Wed Jun 05 14:59:48 CEST 2024  
1.5/ Wed Jun 05 14:59:50 CEST 2024  
1.6/ Wed Jun 05 14:59:55 CEST 2024  
1.7/ Wed Jun 05 14:59:59 CEST 2024  
1.8.1/ Wed Jun 05 15:00:07 CEST 2024  
1.8.2/ Wed Jun 05 15:00:11 CEST 2024  
1.8.3/ Wed Jun 05 15:00:15 CEST 2024  
1.8/ Wed Jun 05 15:00:03 CEST 2024  
1.9/ Wed Jun 05 15:00:19 CEST 2024  
2.0.0-M1/ Thu Feb 16 07:13:32 CET 2023  
2.0.0-M2/ Thu Feb 16 07:13:24 CET 2023  
2.0.0-M3/ Thu Feb 16 07:12:25 CET 2023  
2.0.0-RC1/ Sun Apr 09 11:50:39 CEST 2023  
2.0.0/ Sun Apr 09 11:50:37 CEST 2023  
2.0.1/ Thu Feb 16 07:10:17 CET 2023  
2.0.2/ Sun Apr 09 11:50:32 CEST 2023  
2.0.3/ Thu Feb 16 07:00:16 CET 2023  
2.0.4/ Sun Apr 09 11:50:28 CEST 2023  
2.0.5/ Wed Dec 27 03:07:06 CET 2023  
2.0.6/ Fri Feb 16 03:47:33 CET 2024  
2.0.7/ Sun Jul 07 08:40:03 CEST 2024  
2.1.0-M1/ Fri Mar 31 06:13:50 CEST 2023  
2.1.0-M2/ Fri Mar 31 06:13:28 CEST 2023  
2.1.0-M4/ Thu Feb 16 06:57:07 CET 2023  
2.1.0/ Sun Aug 20 00:08:49 CEST 2023  
2.1.1/ Sun Jan 29 00:08:12 CET 2023  
2.1.2/ Fri Jul 05 09:02:29 CEST 2024  
2.1.3/ Mon Jun 03 12:20:42 CEST 2024  
2.1.4/ Sun Apr 14 00:11:57 CEST 2024  
2.1.5/ Thu Jan 18 13:17:11 CET 2024  
2.2.0-M1/ Thu Mar 14 08:35:03 CET 2024  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Jun 19 17:36:57 CEST 2024 1218
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Jul 16 02:16:42 CEST 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Mon Feb 27 20:48:53 CET 2023 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Mon Feb 27 20:48:53 CET 2023 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Jul 16 02:16:42 CEST 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Jul 16 02:16:42 CEST 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Jul 16 02:16:42 CEST 2024 129