Index of /groups/public/org/glassfish/javax.json

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.1/ Thu Feb 15 07:42:20 CET 2024  
1.0.3/ Fri Aug 25 05:40:21 CEST 2023  
1.0.4/ Wed Jan 03 06:21:55 CET 2024  
1.0/ Mon Feb 19 08:08:32 CET 2024  
1.1.2/ Wed Jun 14 15:12:23 CEST 2023  
1.1.3/ Fri Nov 24 16:52:35 CET 2023  
1.1.4/ Wed Oct 25 14:44:26 CEST 2023  
1.1/ Mon Aug 14 19:00:03 CEST 2023  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Nov 07 17:36:30 CET 2018 840
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Jun 21 01:12:58 CEST 2024 33
maven-metadata.xml.sha-256 Mon Feb 27 00:22:55 CET 2023 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha-512 Mon Feb 27 00:22:55 CET 2023 129
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Jun 21 01:12:58 CEST 2024 41
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Fri Jun 21 01:12:58 CEST 2024 65
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Fri Jun 21 01:12:58 CEST 2024 129